Home About the Association Membership Forms In the Show Ring Hall of Fame Photo Gallery New Arrivals Upcoming Events News and Information Classified Ads Contact Us

2022-2023 CSHA Executive

President Christina Holley
Tweed, Ontario
Vice President

Lindsay LaRiviere
Parkland County, Alberta


Leanne Bombay
Barrhead, Alberta

Dale Campbell
Dawson Creek, BC

Maxine Campbell
Dawson Creek, BC

Cherith Holley
Rocky Mtn House, Alberta

Cliff Kelsey
Sturgeon County, Alberta

Secretary Leanne Bombay
Barrhead, Alberta
Treasurer Maxine Campbell
Dawson Creek, BC
Registrar Canadian Livestock Records Corporation

Find us on Facebook